Owning a home is great!


So we have finally moved all of our things into our new house. It feels great! I never thought owning would be this great! We spent about two and a half hours at World Market picking things out for decorating our new home. Soo much fun! It helps that we both appreciate design. Bebop is totally loving his new found freedom the yard is giving him. He did try to dig to China yesterday which isn’t so good. But all on all great feeling.
So I installed not only the refridgerator but also the washer and dryer. Not completely by myself but under the supervision of my fiances father. It was really fun to do these somewhat macho things. It’s all new to me and it was nice to have male bonding time. I know that sounds kinda lame but I don’t care I had fun and I learned some things.

One thought on “Owning a home is great!

Leave a Reply

