Last day of freedom.


    Today is officialy my last day of freedom.  I start training for my new job tomorrow.  I have been off for about a month and a half and it has been soo nice.  Angela and I had a lot of time to spend together and do fun stuff like go to the fair and camping in eastern Washington.

    I am really excited to start my new job as a dispatcher.  During my vacation I took time out to study fire and police codes as well as the phoenetic alphabet.  I visited the call center to listen to calls and I think that was a big help.  My main goal was to go into this with some sort of idea of what goes on. 

    Anxious and nervous are two words I would use to describe how I feel about tomoorow.

I wrote this a while ago but i totally meant it.

Leave a Reply

