Anticipation


    The next two days I work are the last days of training.  I am almost done which is both exciting and nerve-racking.  It would be nice to be on my own finally but it’s also a lot of responsiblity.  My trainer said I am doing a really good job, all my type codes are correct and I include good details in my comments. 

    While I am getting good feed-back I can’t help but be a little nervous.  I don’t know what it is but I have a hard time believing in myself.  It’s something that’s always been with me.  People tell me I can do it and there is no problem when it comes down to it, I follow through but for some reason it never sinks in.   I totally have faith that I can do my job but for some reason it doesn’t feel that was all the time.  I guess it could be a new year resolution….since I don’t have any.

2 thoughts on “Anticipation

  1. Rhian says:

    I have to say that from first hand experience you should have absolutely no reservations regarding whether you are ready to go it alone. I know you, and frankly that is enough without ever having seen you at work.

    So here is good luck, and I know you won’t need it!

Leave a Reply

