2014 do we continue…yes


I’ve been running this blog for a few years now and a lot has changed. I got married, bought a home, got a dog, divorced, moved, and started a new career. It’s kind of weird writing a blog because you have to assume other people are reading your posts otherwise your really just talking or “writing” to yourself. Either way it’s therapeutic and I enjoy it. I’ve been toying around with the idea of ending the blog but I’m not completely convinced yet.
I guess what I’m trying to say is that if you are one of the people that don’t exist in my head sorry not sorry for the sporadic posts. I keep telling myself that I’ll post more or rework the flow of the blog but I think it’s kind of perfect the way it is. Thanks for reading this.

Some of my favorite things right now:

Baby trashes bar in Las Palmas.
Magisto App
Bar Francis
Virgin America
Bay Area Coffee Community

20131201-151141.jpg

Leave a Reply

